Fall 2019

Sunday, 12/15/2019 • Kaufman Hall
Final examinations end
Friday, 12/13/2019
Final examinations begin
Monday, 12/09/2019
Fall Instruction Ends
Friday, 12/06/2019 • UCLA
Tuesday, 12/03/2019 • 7:00 PM • Kaufman 200
Tuesday, 11/26/2019 • 7:00 PM • Kaufman 200
Friday, 11/22/2019 • 2:00 PM • Kaufman 200
Thursday, 11/21/2019 • 2:00 PM • Kaufman 200
Thursday, 11/19/2009 • 7:00 PM • Kaufman 200
Monday, 11/18/2019 • 6:00 PM • Kaufman 208
Thursday, 11/14/2019 • 10:00 AM • Kaufman 200
Thursday, 11/14/2019 • 6:30 PM • Kaufman 200
Tuesday, 11/12/2019 • 7:00 PM • Kaufman 200
Monday, 11/11/2019
Saturday, 10/05/2019 • 6:00 PM • Fowler Museum at UCLA
Tuesday, 09/24/2019 • 12:00 PM • Kaufman 160
Monday, 09/23/2019 • 11:00 AM • Kaufman 200/208
Fall Quarter Begins
Monday, 09/23/2019